Loading Events

Sunday Kelowna Women’s 6’s – Fall

  • Date: September 17th 2017 - November 26th 2017
  • Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Location: First Lutheran Church

This is an elite women’s 6’s league that takes place on Sunday evenings at First Lutheran Church in Kelowna.

League Information

Schedule

Results

2017 Fall Results

Pool Play

Power Pool A

Power Pool B

Singles & Subs

Anna Coulthard (outside) – Anna.Coulthard@Lifemark.ca

Marie Dick – marie.dick2010@gmail.com

Ali Ramsay (outside/middle) – aramsay83@gmail.com

Sara Butler – s.butler96@hotmail.com

Jena Ross (outside) – Jross@Prospera.ca

Danelle Fuller (outside/middle) – fuller.danelle@gmail.com

Krista Hennigar (middle) – drhennigar@helixih.ca

Corina Dykens – jarecor59@gmail.com

Karen Montgomery (outside) – karenlesliemontgomery@gmail.com

Fiona Lizotte – fionalizotte01@gmail.com

Meagan Buchanan – meagan41buchanan41@gmail.com

Megan Rich – Megan.Akitt@mytwu.ca

Hailey Blaskovits (setter) – haileyblaskovits@hotmail.ca

Alisha Skinner (outside) – alishamarie_skinner@hotmail.com

Angela Terry – jarobinson17@yahoo.ca

Deanna Necan – Deanna.Necan@sd23.bc.ca

To add yourself to the sub list, please contact Jackie Toews at okanagan@volleyballbc.org

Past Results