Vancouver Open – YOUTH DIVISION – List of Qualification Teams

Jul 10, 2012 by

The Vancouver Open YOUTH DIVISION Qualification Tournament will take place on Friday July 13th at Kitsilano Beach.


The Player’s Meeting is at 8:45am.

Matches will start at 9:15am. All matches will be a best of three series – 21, 21, 15 – no cap on any game.

Four16U Girls teams will earn a berth into the Vancouver Open Main Draw.

Four 16U Boys teams will earn a berth into the Vancouver Open Main Draw.


Vancouver Open – Qualifier Team Vancouver Open – Qualifier Teams
15/16U GIRLS 15/16U BOYS
Dickson – Steele BC – BC Hsu, M – Edge BC – BC
Guo – Leong BC – BC Hsu, S – Koslowski BC – BC
Lemon – Jalilvand BC – BC Keber – Sham BC – BC
Mistry – Alphonso BC – BC Patrick – Lee BC – BC
Penev – Turpin BC – BC Nguyen – Yung BC – BC
Reyes – Toljanich BC – BC
Reid – Partridge BC – BC
Schaal – Virk BC – BC
Separovic – Lu BC – BC
Soolsma – Askew BC – BC

Related Posts


Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>